Home    Kenward Ave, Chester Hill   9644 1099
Facebook Schooltube Youtube Instagram  


Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the Principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.




Ms Z Dabaja


Deputy Principals

Ms C Mateus  (Yrs 9 & 10)

Mr P Rosewall  (Yrs 7 & 11)

Ms J Cremin    (Yrs 8 & 12)


Head Teacher Administration (Student Attendance, Staff Cover) 

 Ms F Patrizi Rlg.

Head Teacher Welfare

Ms J Sullivan


School Counsellors

Mr T Norris

Ms K English



Ms F Campbell Rlg.



Mrs D Abouslaibi (Wed, Fri)

Mrs S Fifita (Thur)

Ms T Le (Fri)

Ms C Naw (Mon)


Administrative Manager

Ms P Sweedman

 Administrative Officers (Office)

Mrs D Atkins

Mrs T Calderon

Mrs M Crelley

Ms K Crocker

Mrs C May  (p/t M,T,W)

Mrs A Paschalidis


Mrs K Cox

Mrs R Quinnell (T, W, Th, F)

 Library Officer

Mrs K Lim

 General Assistant

Mr P Irons

Laboratory Officer

Mrs A Becvarovska 

TAS Officer

Mrs M Spagnolo


 CAPA Visual Arts/Music - F

Ms J Sclom (HT)

Ms S Pinto

Ms A Truong

Ms K Mulheron (p/t)


Mr P Htoo

Ms R Arnold


Ms F Patrizi


English - F

Ms J Sullivan (HT Rlg.)

Ms J Cremin (DP act.)

Ms C Hartley

Ms D Hijazi

Ms I Hughes

Ms E Leong

Ms K Miller

Ms K Richards

Mr J Schwarzkopf

Mr J Wallington

Ms R Wright


History - F

Ms E Christian (HT)

Mr L Brown (Rel HT)

Mr P Donohoe

Ms C Lowe

M Matanovic (p/t)

Mrs K Stewart (p/t)

Ms R Tal


Home Economics - A

Mr M McLean (HT)

Ms T Gianacas

Ms K Knight

Ms S Taimins

Industrial Arts - C

Mr M McLean (HT)

Mr W Andrews

Mr D Bullen

Mr C Carroll


Language - French/Italan

Ms C Mateus

 Learning Assistance/ESL/Language - Japanese - D

Ms A K-Thwaites (HT)

Ms I Sharma

Ms P Brown (p/t)

Ms M Kairouz  (p/t)

Mrs L Fields (p/t)

Ms D Lai

Mrs A Smith

Ms K Kenny (0.4)

Ms H Harrison (SLSO)


Ms F Chmali

Ms K Chang

Mr D Criniti

Mr L Nolan

Mr P Rego


Mr R Hambly

Ms J Sobrevega


Ms J Blue  (HT)

Mr S Chetty (p/t)

Mr A D'Souza

Mr G Dawood

Ms S Ing

Ms I Margaronis (p/t)

Ms L Nasser (p/t)

Ms P Poon

Ms J Rankins

Ms M Soneji

Mr J Wang



Mr L Jones (HT)

Ms A Bogard

Ms E Brennan

Mr J Bullen

Mr Y Chahrouk

Ms J Gavric

Ms V Mason (p/t)


Science - E

Ms S Singh (HT)

Ms K Baker

Mrs M El Rayes

Ms T Khunger

Ms H Kim

Ms K M Leong

Ms E Nabham (p/t)

Mr C Raftopoulos

Ms T Smith

Mr C Trovato

Ms K Whittle (p/t)


Social Science - A

Ms N Benton  (HT)

Mr S Aweida

Ms J Huynh

Ms L Moalem

Ms S Mogoko

Mr J Rabadi

Mrs S Rani

Mr A Viller

Ms I El Charkawi (p/t)


Sport Co-ordinator

Mr Y Chahrouk


Technology (E Down)

Mrs K Dolleiser


Transition Adviser

Ms R El Samman


Vision Support

Ms L Newham


Hearing Support

Ms M Marchant

Ms H O'Shea



Mr S Maharaj (Rel. DP

Mr J O'Campo(Rel. HT)

VET Coordinator

Mr M McLean


Student Engagement

Mr P Htoo (HT)


Year Advisers 2017

Year 7 - Ms T Khunger

Year  8 - Ms S Ing 

  Year  9 - Ms J Rankins

Year  10 - Ms K Baker

    Year 11 - Mr D Criniti 

   Year 12 - Ms T Smith



Log in
Log in
Friends and Supporters
Our latest newsletter is from March, 2018.
Cheso Values
Social Media

DEC Annual School Report Board of Studies Sentral at Home Sentral at Work School Plan Student Portal Staff Portal Search the Cheso Library
Sport Scores Upload